The Idaho Community Foundation (ICF) grant cycle for southwest Idaho, includes Ada, Adams, Blaine, Boise, Camas, Canyon, Cassia, Elmore, Gem, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka, Owyhee, Payette, Twin Falls, Valley and Washington counties.  The grant process opens on May 1, annually.

Grant areas include, but are not limited to:

Arts and Culture
Emergency Services
Social Services
Public Projects
Additional focus on health, welfare and education of youth

The application deadline is August 15, annually

Learn more...


Try out our available grant database and learn more about streamlining your grant research to get results today!

If you already have an account, log in to search!

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |